Lifestyle

Better Than What?! 

Happy Sunday funday! 

Yesterday I shared with you guys some of my beauty essentials and I raved about the Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara. Today I thought I’d show you proof how of much I adore what this mascara does to my lashes. 

Here’s a before: 

Like I said before, my lashes aren’t anything too spectacular. I am on a journey on making them longer though, so if you’d like to know what I’m doing leave a comment! 

Here’s the after: 

All I can say is this mascara makes my eyes pop. They have volume and length without looking spidery, a trend I’m not too fond of on myself. This mascara is definitely buildable, but this is only one coat! This mascara is pricey at $22, but it’s almost worth it! I’ll definitely be on the lookout for a dupe if I don’t make a repurchase! 

If you guys would like anymore mascara reviews let me know! I love trying new mascaras and even some old, forgotten ones. If you have any tips or tricks on how to make your lashes longer leave a comment below! Thank you for reading and I hope you all have a relaxing Sunday! 💋

2 thoughts on “Better Than What?! 

Leave a Reply

