Beauty · makeup

Mini Maybelline Haul! 

Happy Saturday! Where I live it’s super gloomy and rainy, so what better way to brighten things up than with a mini makeup haul!

The first product I got is a repurchase because it’s my absolute favorite! I got the Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless foundation in 120 Classic Ivory. It has amazing coverage and leaves me looking and feeling matte all day long. It’s also a more affordable product, too, $5.94 at Wal-Mart. Also, and I do this EVERY time (I can’t be the only one), I always forget what shade I am in foundations so I end up getting something different almost everytime. 

Next is a new product for me and something I’ll probably be reviewing in an upcoming favorites post or something. It’s the Maybelline Fit Me Blush in 102 Light Rose. This blush is .160 ounces, so it’s super tiny, and at Wal-Mart it’s $4.48. I’m definitely no expert in blushes; I only own one other Blush I got from Ipsy and it’s hot pink, so I wanted something a little more natural looking. It comes with a little blush brush, but just the feel of it makes me not want to use it- super stiff. It claims to be all day-lasting, natural, and easy to blend. I guess we’ll just wait and see for ourselves!

If you guys have any blush recommendations I’d love to hear it! I’m definitely trying to grow my collection, but it’ll take awhile! Thanks for reading! I’d love it if you left a like and a comment, that way I know you’re interested in hearing more! 💋

Leave a Reply

