Beauty · makeup

OOTD & MOTD

Sunday funday, yay! Today is a chill day for me; I’ll be doing my laundry and spending time at my parents house for a chili dinner! Yum! My outfit and makeup are extremely simple and comfortable, perfect for a chill day. Enjoy! 

Outfit details

Top is from Old Navy, I actually got it on clearance last night for  $2.99! Crazy! It’s a high-low with small slits on the side. It’s amazingly soft and the sleeves are super long, which if you’re tall like me, then you know that’s a rare thing! 

Jeans are from American Eagle like… forever ago, but they always have this style. They’re actually jeggings and they will always be my favorite. They have holes and rips, so I only wear them on weekends and they are really soft. I prefer my jeans high-waisted, just because they form my body better, but these are low rise. Still super comfy! 

Makeup

I apologize ahead of time, I hate taking selfies so they usually aren’t very good. Anyway, like I said my makeup is super simple. Most products are holy grails for me and I’ve been using them for a long time, but a few products I just recently purchased! If you’d like me to review anything, let me know and I will! 

  • elf hydrating face primer
  • elf makeup mist & set
  • Maybelline Fit me matte + poreless in 120
  • Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in 15 
  • Rimmed Stay Matte pressed powder in 001
  • Maybelline Fit Me Blush in 102
  • elf Eyebrow Kit in medium 
  • Maybelline Falsies pushup angel
  • Too Faced Better Than Sex
  • Maybelline matte lipstick in 650

    I hope you all have a great Sunday and an even better week! 💋

    Leave a Reply

    