Beauty · makeup

Simple Gold Eye Look

Happy Saturday! 

I love to play around with different makeup looks on Saturdays and one of my favorite colors to wear with blue eyes is gold! 

I got this little Nude Dude eyeshadow by the Balm in an Ipsy bag, like, ages ago. I don’t use it much, but today I needed a makeup pick me up. I find it’s best applied with your fingers so you get the full color and shimmer.


In my crease I very lightly used Werk It and Supermodel from the Smashbox Cover Shot Eye Palette. I love how Supermodel is pink, making the gold shadow pop. 

For mascara I used my all time favorite, the Falsies Push Up Angel mascara by Maybelline on both my upper and lower lashes. I always go back to this mascara because it separates my lashes and gives them major length.

I hope you liked my eye look! I’d appreciate any feedback! Have a wonderful Saturday! 💋

Leave a Reply

