cooking · Lifestyle · pinterest

One Pan Sausage and Veggies 

Hey everyone! It’s Tuesday after Spring Break and I just gotta say… I’m already exhausted! So what’s the perfect dinner to plan? No, the answer isn’t “nothing,” it’s pan meals! One pan meals are amazing because you prep whatever you need, throw it on a pan, stick it on the oven then voila! dinner is done!

Tonight for dinner I made my new favorite one pan meals consisting of italian sausage and veggies. This is great because you can basically use whatever veggies you like, as well as meat. I found this dish on Pinterest and it’s easily become a frequent dinner for me and my husband.


For my dinner I used Italian sausage, potatoes, green beans, carrots, zucchini, and an orange pepper. Like I said, you can use whatever you like- this recipe is totally versatile! Keep it vegetarian by skipping the sausage or add broccoli. The seasoning is probably the best part. It’s a blend of olive oil, grated parmesean, basil, oregano, garlic…so much more! For this I didn’t follow the recipe much (only because I didn’t have some of the ingredients). For the recipe click here! This dish is best served over rice or quinoa. 🙂


If you liked this Pinterest dinner give it a like and comment what dinner you love to make! 😊

One thought on “One Pan Sausage and Veggies 

Leave a Reply

